About Makadara Constituency

Makadara Constituency is one of the 17 constituencies in Nairobi County. It lies in the central east and southern parts of Nairobi City County. It has a common boundaries with Embakasi South to the South, Kamukunji and Starehe to the west, Embakasi East to the east and Mathare to the north.
Member of Parliament is Hon. Aladwa.
It has four wards: Harambee, Maringo/Hamza, Makongeni and Viwandani Ward.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.